I found it and placed the reorder. Your glasses are beautiful and excellent quality and fit. Thank you. N. Greene
Rating
100%
Placed on February 16, 2019
I just picked it up and everything's great! Way quicker than I've ever gotten these in the past. Fantastic. D. Humphrey
Rating
100%
Placed on February 6, 2019
mark..I GOT MY GLASSES TODAY! hooray... i am happy with them and hope not to lose them like i have with others over the years. thanks for your service...l smith january 31 L Smith
Rating
100%
Placed on January 31, 2019
I absolutely LOVE the glasses. Pure perfection! Thank you so much for your service! Ervin
Rating
100%
Placed on January 25, 2019
Mark, I received the frames at my office yesterday and had my new lenses fitted to them at my long time optician this morning. They seem just fine to me and I specifically asked and was told they seem to be well made and of good construction, appearing identical to the frames I have been wearing for many years that will now become my backups. I appreciate the great service! -- Robert / Oklahoma City Robert
Rating
100%
Placed on January 23, 2019
Hi Mark! Just received the item! So happy with my purchase. Thank you so much for tracking a pair down for me! I really appreciate it! Will most definitely shop again! Best Regards, -Victor Victor W.
Rating
100%
Placed on January 23, 2019
I received my glasses today & I love them! Thank you for all your help. Teresa G
Rating
100%
Placed on January 23, 2019
My glasses arrived in this morning's mail. They're fantastic. Thank you again for all your good work. Michael W
Rating
100%
Placed on January 21, 2019
I LOVE the first pair I ordered from you and have been getting many compliments. Peter D
Rating
100%
Placed on January 17, 2019
Yesterday, eyeglasses frame arrived. Thank you for listening to my request. The eyeglasses are going to make my daily life wonderful. Y. Nakagawa from Japan Y. Nakagawa
Rating
100%
Placed on January 17, 2019