My glasses came yesterday and they are GREAT!!!! Thank you very much! P. Clifford
Rating
100%
Placed on December 13, 2018
My glasses arrived safely. I'd like to thank you for the excellent service you provided me with. Veronika S
Rating
100%
Placed on December 4, 2018
Received the glasses yesterday. Many thanks for your effort, since it was impossible to get that frame in Germany. Happy holidays and best regards O. Schröter
Rating
-20%
Placed on December 3, 2018
Thank you for going the extra mile to get me these frames! I received them today just now. They fit and I am pleased. I really appreciate the time and effort you put into this. P. Persick
Rating
100%
Placed on December 3, 2018
Gracias por tu excelente atención conmigo. Francisco
Rating
100%
Placed on November 13, 2018
Thanks very much James. Love my glasses and received them just before we moved. :) Krista
Rating
100%
Placed on November 13, 2018
Just wanted to say I received my glasses and I love them they're perfect. They don’t even need tightening! Thank you so much!! Kayleigh
Rating
100%
Placed on October 18, 2018
Received my glasses last night, absolutely love them. Love this brand, hard to find, 2nd pair from Outspoken I've had, they are prettier than pictures show. Barbara
Rating
100%
Placed on October 2, 2018
The glasses arrived on Wednesday (lightening speed!) via UPS, delivered to my door. I did have to sign for them, which I would expect. The glasses are PERFECTION! I'm so pleased with the quality of both the frames and the lenses. And customer service (that's you) through the whole process was exceptional! Thank you so much for such a pleasurable and efficient shopping experience. S. Elliott
Rating
100%
Placed on September 24, 2018
Thank you very much, your efforts are really exemplary. K Heinz
Rating
-20%
Placed on August 26, 2018