Received in good order. Thanks very much. The easiest/quickest purchase of Anglo American frames I have had in 20 years….
April 23, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
John Peebles
We are so happy with the purchase, we like the frame. Thank you for the great service.
March 28, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
F. Idrissi
Very happy, thanks.
March 28, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Geoff Verney
Glasses are perfect and shipped fast. I ordered a pair of same from another company in May 2018. Yes, you read it right, May 1, 2018. I have been trying to cancel them but they never respond. So needless to say, I am very, very impressed with your customer service. I plan on ordering yet another pair from you again soon. You all are dong a great job! Keep up the good work. Thank you.
March 28, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
N. Park
These glasses are great! This will be my fourth pair of the same frames and over the years have I’ve received so many compliments about my glasses.
March 21, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ray F.
I like these frames very much. If you check my records, I purchased a second pair in a different color. Thank you again.
March 20, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
J. Nevins
They are great, just what I expected. Headed to Costco Monday for lenses
March 17, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Martin C.
I got my order today and they look great. I had seen these frames in a shop, but they didn't have the pewter color, so I was glad you did.
March 16, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aaron Jackson
I was very pleased with my order and service of your company. I will probably order one more pair later on in yet another color. This glasses are extremely difficult to find, so thank you!!
March 15, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
N. Park
Order was received. Lens have been installed and everything is fine. Your pricing was excellent and I will shop with you again in the future.
March 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
William Brown