Received the frames I ordered, today. I am very pleased with the frames used to replace the frames I destroyed. The new frames perfectly matched my old frames. Consequently, my prescription lenses popped right in. As pleased as I am with the frames I need to say that after our telephone conversations I was impressed with your knowledge and service. Enjoy your summer.
July 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Norman D.
I love my frame. Thanks for the fantastic service. Jeremy M.
July 11, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jeremy M
Another triumph for Easy Optical. Sunglasses fit perfectly. Mark and his team have done it again.
May 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arthur
Hi Mark Many thanks for this, customer service above and beyond excellent. Kind regards. Scott McDonald.
March 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Scott McDonald
Glasses just arrived - they are PERFECT!! You’re the best! Thank you so much.
February 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Diana V.
The frames and glasses are terrific. I am very impressed. The prescription seems to be perfect.
December 31, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ken B.
Glasses were as advertised. I have already recommended you to others.
November 13, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arthur
The glasses were just delivered. They are brilliant! Thank you so much for getting them for me - I really appreciate it. Best wishes Linda
November 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Linda D.
Wow, did you guys knock it out of the park! I have been wearing these frames for years--they are my "trademark" glasses. Not only do you have limited edition colors that are not even available on the manufacturer's website, but the pricing was extraordinarily competitive. Really helped me out as our puppy chewed my glasses and I had to get a new set during COVID, unexpectedly. Progressive prescription is spot on--could tell immediately. Thank you!
October 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jenn Anderson
I am extremely impressed with the selection, quality, service and price Easy Optical provides. I've had great difficulty ordering from other online optical vendors in the past and it's been a joy doing business with Easy Optical. You have a customer for life. Keep up the excellent work.
August 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Peter Warren