Easy Optical does it again! Great fitting glasses and great service! Well done.
November 29, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arthur C George
Brilliant customer service, highly recommended . Love my glasses. Thank you
November 22, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Wendy
The glasses I received from Mark and the team at Easy Optical are literally the most perfect pair of glasses I have ever owned. The quality and attention to detail were and are impeccable. I will be back for more!
October 30, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
M. Akins
Mark,The glasses arrived today. Fantastic fit and style. Thank you for all your customer service and follow through.All the best,Tom
August 24, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom
This was my first online pair of glasses and i was concerned that they wouldn’t be quite right. Mark reassured me so i gave it a go - and I’m glad to say they are great - and less than half the price of my local optician.Thanks Mark for your excellent customer service! I’ll recommend you.
June 26, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Alison
Mark,The glasses arrived today. Fantastic fit and style. Thank you for all your customer service and follow through.All the best,Tom
May 9, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom C.
This is to let you know that my eyeglasses were waiting for me when I arrived home. Thanks for providing this re-order.FYI I have just purchased another pair (this time with digital progressive lenses), to be shipped to the same address. I think it is a good product.Wishing you a blessed and prosperous New Year.Cordial regards John
January 7, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
John B.
My frames arrived safely and your recommendation was excellent. Thanks DAVID OHRN
December 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
DAVID OHRN
All good. Love these frames. Thank you for the excellent service.
November 16, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom D.
James,I wanted to let you know that these arrived today, and I love them!I have quickly adjusted to the small prescription change, and my vision is excellent.The glasses are beautiful and the Emerald Transitions are perfect. Clear inside and a very nice comfortable green in the sun. They also clears quickly inside. Perfect.Please give my best to Mark and the team there!You get top scores from me.Best regards, William
September 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
William J.