Hi Mark Many thanks for this, customer service above and beyond excellent. Kind regards. Scott McDonald.
March 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Scott McDonald
Glasses just arrived - they are PERFECT!! You’re the best! Thank you so much.
February 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Diana V.
The frames and glasses are terrific. I am very impressed. The prescription seems to be perfect.
December 31, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ken B.
Glasses were as advertised. I have already recommended you to others.
November 13, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arthur
The glasses were just delivered. They are brilliant! Thank you so much for getting them for me - I really appreciate it. Best wishes Linda
November 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Linda D.
Wow, did you guys knock it out of the park! I have been wearing these frames for years--they are my "trademark" glasses. Not only do you have limited edition colors that are not even available on the manufacturer's website, but the pricing was extraordinarily competitive. Really helped me out as our puppy chewed my glasses and I had to get a new set during COVID, unexpectedly. Progressive prescription is spot on--could tell immediately. Thank you!
October 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jenn Anderson
I am extremely impressed with the selection, quality, service and price Easy Optical provides. I've had great difficulty ordering from other online optical vendors in the past and it's been a joy doing business with Easy Optical. You have a customer for life. Keep up the excellent work.
August 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Peter Warren
Thank you, James, and thanks to your colleague Mark Henry, for getting new glasses to me for one-half the cost of what I've been paying. I appreciate your patience with my concern about direct-ordering new frames + lenses. This was a first for me, and I'll do it again and recommend you to others. Best regards to you, your family, and your colleagues in this very difficult time.
March 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Eugenia H.
All is good. The frames arrived safe and sound today. I have a few pair of frames of this brand and I am delighted to have these as well. Your company is #1 on my list for eyeglass frames should I need another pair. Stay safe and thank for your fine customer service.
March 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Max G.
I love my glasses from Easy Optical. They're so classy and at the same time very affordable. They work with a company, local to them, that made the lenses. They're a lovely company to deal with. I highly recommend them and plan to return here for my next pair of glasses.
March 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Deva Palmier